Herrer 5. divisjon

Kontakt trenerteam:

Geir Tore Jacobsen
Tlf. 957 74 766
E-post: gtj@hepro.no

Lagleder: 

Per Løvstad
Tlf. 930 46 008
E-post: per@loevstad.no

Gutter 19

Kontakt trenerteam:

Trond Furuberg
Tlf. 482 98 012
E-post: trond.furuberg75@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Ine Iversen
Tlf. 908 79 105
E-post: ine@skysstasjon.no

Jenter 17

Kontakt trenerteam:

Rune Skasberg
Tlf. 464 26 464
E-post: rune@skasberg.no

Lagleder:

Kristin Steen
Tlf. 413 09 810
E-post: lil-kru@online.no

Jenter 15

Kontakt trenerteam:

Håkon Brenna
Tlf. 456 36 217
E-post: h.brenna@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Gunn Bredesen Opset
Tlf. 480 56 684
E-post: gunn@bredesenopset.no

Gutter 15

Kontakt trenerteam:

Roger Helgeberg
Tlf. 901 43 915
E-post: roger.helgeberg@gmail.com

Lagleder/trener:

Egil Bye Moe
Tlf. 911 27 808
E-post: egil.moe@gmail.com

Jenter 13

Kontakt trenerteam:

Thomas Nesset
Tlf. 900 97 712
E-post: thnesset@yahoo.no

Lagleder:

Mari Vanebo
Tlf. 909 12 120
E-post: marivanebo@gmail.com

Gutter 13

Kontakt trenerteam:

Lars Tyssen
Tlf. 970 61 875
E-post: lars.skty@gmail.com

Lagleder/trener:

Roger Helgeberg
Tlf. 901 43 915
E-post: roger.helgeberg@gmail.com

Jenter 11

Kontakt trenerteam:

Kai Myrvang
Tlf. 918 32 869
E-post: olav.myrvang@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Irene Skoglund
Tlf. 957 43 244
E-post: irma.sko73@gmail.com

Gutter 11

Kontakt trenerteam:

Rune Skasberg
Tlf. 464 26 464
E-post: rune@skasberg.no

Lagleder:

Anne Kari Ødegård
Tlf. 402 99 397
E-post: annek74@online.no

Jenter 10

Kontakt trenerteam:

Stig Halvorsen
Tlf. 959 71 182
E-post: stig_halvorsen@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Mona Breisjøberget
Tlf. 901 99 876
E-post: mona.breisjoberget@gmail.com

Gutter 10

Kontakt trenerteam:

Ole Magnus Flaen
Tlf. 924 42 059
E-post: olemflaen@gmail.com

Lagleder/trener:

Kine Berg
Tlf. 977 30 939
E-post: kine_berg87@hotmail.com

Jenter 2012

Kontakt trenerteam:

Bjørnar Melsås
Tlf. 970 94 876
E-post: bjornarmelsaas@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Ida Therese Nyberg
Tlf. 974 23 019
E-post: idatherese1@hotmail.com

Gutter/Jenter 2013

Kontakt trenerteam:

Anders Austad
Tlf. 414 57 859
E-post: anders@opastakst.no

Lagleder/trener:

Lars Nybo
Tlf. 995 04 564
E-post: nybo.lars@gmail.com

Gutter/Jenter 2014

Kontakt trenerteam:

Nina Madshus Paaske
Tlf. 932 89 900
E-post: ninad87@hotmail.com

Lagleder:

Hilde Trøhaugen
Tlf. 918 49 515
E-post: hildtron@hotmail.com

Gutter/Jenter 2015

Kontakt trenerteam:

Anders Austad
Tlf. 414 57 859
E-post: anders@opastakst.no

Lagleder/trener:

Marthe Hedblom
Tlf. 984 67 663
E-post: hansenmarthe1@gmail.com

Gutter/Jenter 2016

Kontakt trenerteam:

Lars Nybo
Tlf. 995 04 564
E-post: nybo.lars@gmail.com

Lagleder:

Elisabeth Helgeberg
Tlf. 928 19 888
E-post: elisabeth.helgeberg@gmail.com